Google Reviews


reviews

Amanda Duke

October 27, 2021
We had a great experience purchasing our Subaru from here. Cheryl was so friendly and accommodating and they went the extra mile to get us the best financing they could. They made everything easy for us and when we discovered a bearing needed to be replaced after our first week with it they got us in right away and got it fixed first thing for us with no hassle. We would definitely purchase from them again!
reviews

angela carbone

September 08, 2021
I had a fantastic experience with Cheryl and everybody else at Alberta truck and auto. I was treated with great respect and I got the vehicle I wanted at a phenomenal price I would recommend if anybody is looking for a used vehicle that they go talk to Cheryl because she made it very easy for me to purchase my vehicle, I was in and out of there in two hours!! I am very grateful to Cheryl for the experience and if I need a new car down the road again I will certainly come back to Cheryl at Alberta a truck and auto????
reviews

Angela Simko

April 30, 2022
Great place! Amazing service, incredible prices. The staff are so friendly and not once make you feel any pressure
reviews

Avalon Loo

April 28, 2022
This place is fantastic, everyone so friendly and helpful. They have the best prices. Don't be fooled by the humble exterior, it is absolutely a gem, I found them really one of a kind for vehicle sales.. personable.. family owned.. can't say enough! Thanks everyone!
reviews

Beverley Fourie

March 01, 2022
My "jouey" with this company started from far. looking back, I could've chosen to find a dealership in Calgary, but that first interaction, over the phone with Sean, left me feeling taken care of, so, firstly, big big thanks to Sean for going above and beyond to make this purchase possible, not once, did you give up and I am so grateful for the vehicle you chose, she is a sure dream. Then there is Cheryl, you are a bo peoples person. Every single interaction with you, was a humbling experience. You made my daughter and myself feel so comfortable, my daughter really adores you. Overall, there is a big sense of family and it just makes everything work. Well done to such an amazing team, well, actually, family. Bev xxx
reviews

Brenda Fortin

October 04, 2021
Had a great experience buying my first car with the help of everyone at Alberta Truck & Auto! They were patient in going over all the details, making sure I had answers to all my questions and they went out of their way to make sure I was safely set up - from when I first walked in and even including after I bought the car. A fair and friendly place for anyone looking for a vehicle
reviews

Carol Orleski

May 05, 2022
My husband was going to celebrate a milestone birthday and I found a beautiful car that I wanted to buy him. We stopped in and Cheryl showed us the vehicle which we loved. She made sure to answer all of our questions and made sure the car was perfect inside, outside and under the hood when we came to pick it up. She even bought bows to complete the birthday experience. It is a family run business and Sean was awesome to deal with as well. They all really care about their customers and go over and above to make sure every detail is taken care of. Would definitely buy a vehicle there again. Thank you to all of you for making the experience fun! Hubby loves his new ride!!!
reviews

Cheryl Bognar

August 21, 2021
Thanks for selling us our Mitsubishi looking forward to buying my next car off of you Cheryl you were a great sales lady
reviews

Comment Sins

March 22, 2022
I have recently purchased my minivan from here. My credit was not perfect, and I was quite young compared to most buyers, but they did not tu me away. They heard me out, heard my situation, and helped me find the car that was right for me. I was given red carpet treatment from start to finish, and even during the handing over of the keys I was given absolutely nothing but praise! I am so thankful for not just this business but also the overall atmosphere and attitude of the entire process! If you need a car, they will not rest to help you. I will be recommending them to any of my friends and family that wish to purchase a car, and will not stop praising them.
reviews

Dan Brault

November 14, 2021
For the first time in my life, i'm no kid, I didn't dread going in to purchase a vehicle. I found the vehicle I was interested in on their web page and went to look at it. First point of contact, Cheryl was so helpful, like really. Not pushy, but had all the answers to my questions. She handed me the keys and pointed to the vehicle and sent me out on my own to look it over saying that if I had any questions she answer them. And she did. Any deficiencies were fixed happily by a great bunch of mechanics that explained everything. The manager, Sean, was patient and answered any questions and provided opportunity for warranty, and more. I'f already directed my son there for a vehicle. Thanks Cheryl and crew.
reviews

Graig Khani-Melkoun

November 26, 2021
Great cars and amazing service. I was helped by Cheryl and they really went above and beyond with friendly service.
reviews

Ilene Rosentreter

November 08, 2021
After searching for 2 years for a 2013 GMC 2500hd 4x4, reg cab, long box we finally found our truck. Cheryl and Sean were amazing to deal with, friendly, very knowledgeable in their craft. A big thank you to the mechanics who worked on a minor detail so we could drive safely back to Manitoba. This is a great family run business and would definitely recommend to anyone for their next vehicle purchase. The truck purred like a kitten all the way home. Thanks again.
reviews

Kayla Meyers

November 10, 2021
The best place to buy a car, I have bought cars from a few dealerships and none of them compare to this place. All the cars in the lots have the prices in the windows, you can walk through the lot without being harassed by 10 different car salesmen. The staff treat you with respect and go above and beyond to get you the vehicle you want. I got an awesome deal on a trade in and drove away with the truck I wanted the same day. I highly recommend this place and look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them in the future. Huge thanks to Cheryl, Sean and the rest of the staff at Alberta truck and auto for making this experience one of the best I had buying a vehicle.
reviews

Lora Major

August 14, 2021
We couldn't have been more pleased with our buying experience. We got the used vehicles we wanted at unbeatable prices. The service was friendly, efficient, and customer-oriented. We will be buying our next vehicles from Alberta Truck and Auto and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
reviews

Marta Achim

January 31, 2022
I recently bought my first car at Alberta Truck&Auto and was thankful for everyone’s help here. They were fair and owner was very patient in going over the details and not rushing our decision. Cheryl was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place to any friends and family looking to get a car. The car I bought was still in the shop and when I picked it up to take it home they had fixed the console for me for free :) great experience!
reviews

Matt Jackson

November 02, 2021
Honestly the friendliest and most low-pressure car dealer in the area. Loved the staff there, they were incredibly helpful and got me a fantastic deal on a car. Plus: they actually put the prices on the cars!!! Cheryl and Sean, you guys rock!
reviews

Nicolas Pilote

December 18, 2021
They sell just good vehicles and no surprises. They really stand behind their product and will provide the best customer satisfaction. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them, you won't find better price and service anywhere else!
reviews

Sharon Mayr

April 13, 2022
I was referred by a family member to Alberta Truck and Auto. It was a comfortable and relaxing experience with no pressure at all. Sean, the manager, even went the extra mile offering me a lift home. And Landon, my salesperson spent extra time familiarizing me with all the features my vehicle had to offer. All in all I knew I was in good hands! I would highly recommend this family-owned business for your next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Thompson C

April 19, 2022
Great dealership! Just picked up my second car from them, they were great back in 2016 and still are. Super easy to work with. Sell quality vehicles and are upfront about everything.
reviews

William @ V12

May 25, 2022
Easy 5 stars!! If you're looking to buy "The car", just ask for Logan, outstanding service, made the purchase look like butter, thank you very much Mister Logan!
0

You have no vehicle saved.